Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of N.P. Jacobs

N.P. Jacobs

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N.P. Jacobs
"Great experience with this Agency! Devin W. made buying insurance fun, which is no small or easy task. I'll be back for all my other insurance needs, and I highly recommend Devin and the Zach Galati agency to everyone in Lincoln!"
Profile photo of Miahnna Lawver

Miahnna Lawver

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miahnna Lawver
"They went above and beyond for me when I hit a deer in my Pontiac which resulted in a total loss. They’re the best 😊"
Profile photo of Brenton Carlen

Brenton Carlen

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenton Carlen
"Recently, my fiance and I purchased a home so we were in the market for new homeowners insurance as well as bundling a few more cars under the policy. I was connected with Zach and he has been AMAZING. He's very knowledgeable and personable. He walked me through different quotes I received as I did not understand most of the verbages. He did not try to sell me on unnecessary additives and did not bash his competition when comparing quotes (which is something I really respect.) He's been super available for phone calls and questions, and I believe he truly is good people. I know we made the right choice going with them!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Umer Farooq

Muhammad Umer Farooq

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Umer Farooq
"Zach is a great agent, he spent 3 hours explaining different insurance options for me. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ophelia Weaver

Ophelia Weaver

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ophelia Weaver
"Tomorrow is a year for me working with Zach and I recommend him. When my boss hit my car and was being problematic, Statefarm helped me with a rental car for three weeks until my car was fixed. My rates are surprisingly affordable and I'll probably continue with them for quite a while."
Profile photo of Ella Tellez

Ella Tellez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Tellez
"Zach and Devin you guys rock!! These guys are the ones to go to for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of JITENDRA A. Patel

JITENDRA A. Patel

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JITENDRA A. Patel
"They help me for my insurance They are very good"
Profile photo of Brad Aksamit

Brad Aksamit

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Aksamit
"Zach was very professional and very willing to help me process my policies on my vehicles I will do business with him in the future when I get more vehicles he’s a very trusting person and his staff is very helpful in the office."
Profile photo of toby semler

toby semler

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by toby semler
"Zach and his team were very accommodating when I stopped by, helpful and took personal pride in my experience. I would recommend Zach as well as State Farm to anyone looking to get coverage."
Profile photo of Justin Rousseau

Justin Rousseau

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rousseau
"My vehicle was hit in a fast food restaurants parking lot. The experience was very frustrating due to a language barrier from the person who hit me. I decided to go and visit Zach Galati, my agent instead of calling. Zach was currently busy but a guy by the name of Deven stepped right up. I sure I was a little abrasive and unapproachable but he was ready. He dealt with me and the issue at hand. We filled the claim with the other insurance company right there together while trying his best to lighten the tension. It was such a hands on great experience and I just wanted to give a shot out to Deven who works with Zach my Statefarm agent. Great Job!!! Thank you! Justin Rousseau"
Profile photo of Jen Hubbard

Jen Hubbard

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Hubbard
"Agent Zach Galati was extremely easy to work with and took care of all my insurance needs. He asked all the right questions to make sure our family is covered in case the unexpected happens. Excellent customer service and communication."
Profile photo of Alisha King

Alisha King

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha King
"Devin has been amazing. He has excellent customer service. Could not ask for a better agent! Thank you Devin ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Maria Raymundo

Maria Raymundo

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Raymundo
"Such a Nice And Understandable guy"
Profile photo of Jose Morales

Jose Morales

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Morales
"I had a good experience the agent was polite and courteous and explained everything so I could understand it"
Profile photo of Kate Speck

Kate Speck

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Speck
"I really appreciate Zack Galanti and his staff! I have called several times for clarification and information about my billing and about the coverage that I received from State Farm. These folks are top notch! Thank you especially today to Devin!"
Profile photo of Sandy Ward

Sandy Ward

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Ward
"Awesome guys to do business with!"
Profile photo of Danielle Wright

Danielle Wright

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Wright
"Devin was great!! I did not know I needed to switch my plan until I received a call from Devin! He was able to save us 50% of what were were already paying with another insurance company!! Which will be saving is $1800 this year. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Tim Tidball

Tim Tidball

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Tidball
"I had a great, personable, informative and thorough session yesterday with Devin of Zach Galati Insurance Agency. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alisha King

Alisha King

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha King
"Five stars to Devin. Customer service 💯 Communication 💯 Made switching insurance companies painless and hassle free and saved me over $100 a month. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Sandra Lewis

Sandra Lewis

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lewis
"Staff listened patiently to my explanation and went out of their way to help me."
Profile photo of Mallory Rogers

Mallory Rogers

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Rogers
"Very friendly and helpful with my renter’s insurance. I also appreciated that the process took all of 5 minutes."
Profile photo of BASIM NAMR

BASIM NAMR

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BASIM NAMR
"Zach was very helpful he helped me and my brother and my extended family to get a cheaper rate and extraordinary service! He is very nice and will go above and beyond for you. He will always be my agent going forward!"
Profile photo of Nhi Dinh

Nhi Dinh

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhi Dinh
"Best agent I ever have! :)"
Profile photo of Sarah Jorgenson

Sarah Jorgenson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jorgenson
"Zach and Devon are amazing. So kind and helpful. I know I am in good hands!"
Profile photo of Matthew Nguyen

Matthew Nguyen

February 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Nguyen
"The Agent and team members were very friendly and helpful, and they explained our policies in depth."