Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Galati

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Galati

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shoaib Nawabi

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Gelati , thank you so much. Zach has a great personality. He is an awesome person. Zach explained the policy very very well. I enjoyed talking with him."

Jeremy Jack

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy 😁 with my experience!"

Eric Friest

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach came to me, and offered everything that I needed in car insurance. Also,he helped me pay in a timely matter, and email my receipts. Extremely happy with this service"

Liza Welles

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"First-Class customer care and service, Zach consistently provides straightforward answers with fast results. I highly recommend him. What luck, he is my insurance agent."

Sami Maybon

July 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Somehow this company got my phone number and my email address. They call and text multiple times a day/week and have now started emailing me. I haven’t given my information for quotes on insurance as we’ve been with the same company for years and have no intention of switching. I’ve blocked multiple numbers that call and text and they just call with a new one 5 minutes later. If this company is real and not a scam you should really reconsider your business model."

Norm Goering

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast reliable pleasant"

Emmanuel Kweku Mensah

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anders was really helpful and had time for all me questions. Got the best rate for auto insurance after a week of shopping around."

Christie Galati

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is the local insurance agent that we all needed from the beginning! He and his team have been so great working with my parents who don't speak English very well. Having someone on the team that speaks Vietnamese to translate has been a life saver for them. He gives his best recommendations and lets you make the decisions YOU feel comfortable with. Having someone local that's there for you makes a huge difference. Thank you!"

Brian Truong

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, easy to work with. On call 24/7, will always pick up if you need anything."

Javier Gonzalez

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very knowledgeable on products and is very easy to talk to!!"